Inspire Network
 

FH Joanneum

Austria

Website: https://www.fh-joanneum.at/en/

Contact person: Lisa Mahajan

E-Mail: lisa.mahajan@fh-joanneum.at

Universidad de Alicante

Spain

Website: https://www.ua.es/

Contact person: Carolina Madeleine

E-Mail: carolina.madeleine@ua.es

Uniwersytet Ekonomiczny w Krakowie

Poland

Website: http://uek.krakow.pl/en

Contact person: Maria Urbaniec

E-Mail: urbaniem@uek.krakow.pl

Universitas Sumatera Utara

 

Indonesia

Website: https://www.usu.ac.id/en/

Contact person: Esther Nababan

E-Mail: esther@usu.ac.id

Universitas Andalas

 

Indonesia

Website: http://unand.ac.id/en/

Contact person: Hafiz Rahman

E-Mail: hafiz.rahman@fekon.unand.ac.id

Universitas Udayana

Indonesia

Website: https://www.unud.ac.id/?lang=en

Contact person: Ni Putu Sri Harta Mimba

E-Mail: p.mimba@unud.ac.id

Universitas Katolik Parahyangan

 

Indonesia

Website: http://unpar.ac.id/?lang=en

Contact person: Ratih Indraswari

E-Mail: ratih.indraswari@unpar.ac.id

Bali Tangi

Indonesia

Website: http://www.balitangi.com/index.html

Contact person: I Wayan Sukhana

E-Mail: balitangi168@yahoo.com